Board of Directors

Mr. Mehmood-ul-Hassan Asghar

-    Chairman Board of Directors

Mr. Waseem-ul-Haque Ansari

-    CEO & Director

Mr. Muhammad Hanif German

-     Director

Mr. Ghazanfar Baber Siddiqi

-     Director

Mrs. Nida Jamil

-     Director

Mr. Aziz-ul-Haque

-     Director

Mr. Abdul Basit

-     Director



Name of Auditor of the Company

Feroze Sharif Tariq & Co.

Name of Legal Advisor

A.K. Brohi & Co.

Shareholding Pattern

Pattern of Shareholding

Notice of AGM

Notice of AGM

Form of Proxy

Form of Proxy

Election of Directors

Relevant Information shall be made available at the times of Election of Directors

© 2019 A Yousuf Dewan Company
Designed by: Idea Simple