Board of Directors


Mr. Haroon Iqbal

-     Chairman Board of Directors

Mr. Waseem-ul-Haque Ansari

-     Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Muhammad Irfan Ali

-     Nominee Director of Dewan Motors (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Syed Maqbool Ali

-     Director

Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed

-     Director

Mr. Imran Ahmed Javed

-     Director

Mr. Aziz-ul-Haque

-     Director

Shareholding Pattern


Pattern of Shareholding


Notice OF AGM


Notice OF AGM


Form of Proxy


Proxy Form


Election of Directors

Relevant Information shall be made available at the times of Election of Directors  

© 2019 A Yousuf Dewan Company
Designed by: Idea Simple