Board of Directors

Mr. Ghazanfar Baber Siddiqi

-     Chairman Board of Directors

Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed

-     Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Nida Jamil

-     Director

Mr. Syed Maqbool Ali

-     Director

Mr. Haroon Iqbal

-     Director

Mr. Imran Ahmed Javed

-     Director

Mr. Aziz-ul-Haque

-     Director



Mr. Malik Bilal Omar

(Chief Operating Officer)

Shareholding Pattern

Shareholding Pattern

Notice of AGM

Notice of AGM

Form of Proxy

Proxy Form

Name of Auditor of the Comapny

Feroze Sharif Tariq & Company

Name of Legal Advisor of the Comapny

A. K. Brohi & Co. Advocates

Election of Directors

Relevant Information shall be made available at the times of Election of Directors
© 2019 A Yousuf Dewan Company
Designed by: Idea Simple